||Space Gal❤||

LE GASP! Another digital piece! That’s impossible!
Just testing out the capabilites of 8 bit layers as soon as I figured out what they meant. Used an 8 bit layer for the lineart. I don’t think it made much of a difference

||Space Gal~|| by Stewie106

Oh and btw this character doesn’t have a name/personality, she was just made exclusively for this practice so ya lol. If she has any similarity to a character of yours, it was completely unintentional, I was just drawing

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

My deviantART: Stewie106
My YouTube – www.youtube.com/channel/UCy7

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

