||Berry Adorable ❤||

I just had to draw her omg!

|| Berry Adorable~! || by Stewie106

This is the character of the fantabulous Nu-Um, and knowing how famous she is, I’d known I’d have to work fast to get some fanart of this girl before the bigger and better artists upstage me >.<

She recently adopted this gal, Berry Blue, and she reminds me of Strawberry Shortcake lol, I don’t know her personality so I just went for a carefree pose, HOPE YA DON’T MINDDD

Anyways, she’s kawaii, my drawing failed, game over haha! And for those who are wondering, her colors aren’t out yet, so it’s not just me being tired and lazy lol

In speaking of tired it’s 3 am so night! notice me senpai
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

My deviantART: Stewie106
My YouTube – www.youtube.com/channel/UCy7

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

