❤.:COMIC:.|Piano Prodigy❤

The story of my life in a nutshell ;v;

When you finally do something you’re proud of, and your friend instantly shows you up- *cries*

Btw i can only play piano with one hand at a time, so that’s another reason why I felt bad haha

This comic is based on a true story lol

 

20170404_022114

Image result for kawaii dividersImage result for kawaii dividers

♡TRANSLATION FOR THOSE WHO CAN’T READ MY HANDWRITING♡

Premise: A chibi me is sitting at a keyboard

Panel I: Me: Finally! I can play the Alex Kidd theme on my keyboard! I feel so accomplished!

Panel II: FRIEND: *plays Waltz beautifully*

Panel III: *shows me smiling with tears in front of ashes in a fire*
Footnote to fire – smoldering remains of keyboard + hopes & dreams

Image result for kawaii dividersImage result for kawaii dividers

I belong to myself lol

FRIEND is a placeholder so just insert anyone haha
Image result for kawaii dividersImage result for kawaii dividers

Please, no one word comments
The only reason for this is because I worked so hard on this comic… and… well if only one word can possibly describe it then.. then obviously I need to stop making these comics, ya know..?
Kind, constructive comments added along with the wonderful favorites you give me would be wonderful! Image result for anime smile gif

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

