.:Art Trade:. | ❤Wake Up, America❤

Hey guys! This is my half  of an art trade with the lovely Hiyumi-Myu~! Her artwork is SO KAWAIII~

This is her adorable kuudere OC, Erikka! Aaaaa I had fun drawing her! It would look so much better if it were colored though… sadly my computer is a butthole, and even if I had Copic markers I have no skill with them so I’d suck anyways haha

PLUS! I CANNOT DRAW GIRLS FOR CRAPPP! So please forgive moiii~ Image result for anime cry gif

Anyways.. I hope you like this… whatever this is haha!

BTW thank you muss Hiyumi! If it weren’t for your tags I wouldn’t have known wtf a pinafore was haha!

 

art_trade_____wake_up__america__by_stewie106-db33xzl

Image result for kawaii dividersImage result for kawaii dividers

The calm and collected Erikka belongs to the super talented Hiyumi-Myu! Such a kawaii username too~♡

Image result for kawaii dividersImage result for kawaii dividers

Please, refrain from posting one word comments 
Comments in addition to the wonderful favorites given are appreciated very much!! Please commenttt!!  I worked so hard to make this just right… Nice comments are the best like wow.
Rude comments will NOT be tolerated

Thank you~ Image result for anime cute boy smile gif

 

 

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

