||Naga On the Rocks~||

Hey guys! This drawing features an OC I haven’t drawn in a LONG time! Only like, one or 2 of you may remember her  Samantha Masakurai!

Samantha .png

Here she is, relaxing on a rock by the stream for background practice… teach me how to draw grass pls…

This took ALL DAY to color.. okay technically since about 3:00pm since school, but still! Even longer considering I drew the sketch on paper and took a picture of it last night, sent it to Google Drive today so I could color. THANK YOU DRAWING TABLET!

I am so terrible at drawing girls ;v;  Second time drawing a nagaaaa~ Here’s the old drawing, for reference!

samantha_masakurai_drawn_by_stewie106-d9fo03j

Please help me get better somehow.. and I hope you enjoy this adaquate drawing!

Image result for kawaii dividersImage result for kawaii dividers

Samantha Masakurai belongs to moi~

Image result for kawaii dividersImage result for kawaii dividers

Please, refrain from posting one word comments 
Comments in addition to the wonderful favorites given are appreciated very much!! Please commenttt!!  I worked so hard to make this just right… Nice comments are the best like wow.
Rude comments will NOT be tolerated

Thank you~

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

