.:Comic:. | Okay Google, Speak English

Another comic because I was bored-  I think we can all relate to this haha

Google Comic.jpg

:cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:

-TRANSLATION-

Panel I: Volk is in his room at the table. He on his laptop, which bears his logo

Volk: *At his computer* This word is so confusing… I’d better look it up-

Panel II: *Google Screen, reading* “ran·dom word, _noun_ proceeded by a whole bunch of text you don’t need me to read lol

Panel III: Volk: … Google pls

:cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:

Volk Chamomile belongs to moi~

:cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:

Check out my dA – http://www.Stewie106.deviantart.com

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

