.:Comic:. | Netflix and Chillin’

Hey guys! A conversation between me and my gf led to me drawing this comic haha! I actually made lots if other comics but i’m not sure you guys would like those ( not mature content thank goodness ) So… Here’s my most recent!

I truly hope you enjoy it!

 

20161204_011151.jpg

FREE DIVIDER: Kira Kira Love by Crystal-MooreFREE DIVIDER: Kira Kira Love by Crystal-MooreFREE DIVIDER: Kira Kira Love by Crystal-MooreFREE DIVIDER: Kira Kira Love by Crystal-Moore

-TRANSLATION-

Panel I: *Volk and Alisha are sitting on a park bench*

Alisha: Volky?

Volk: Y-Yes Alisha?

Panel II:  Alisha: Wanna come to my place so we can.. Netflix & Chill?

Panel III: Volk: O-Okay…

Panel IV: *Volk and Alisha are sitting on the couch, Volk holding popcorn*

Alisha: … This isn’t what I meant-

© Dr Volk Productions and Alisha Hawkins

All Rights Reserved

:cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:

Volk Chamomile belongs to moi~

Alisha Hawkins belongs to my gf

:cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:    :cloud9:     :cloud9:

Please, no one word comments 
Nice comments added along with the wonderful favorites you give me would be wonderful! Adorable Girl Anime Emoji (Kawaii Wink) [V6]

 

DeviantART: Stewie106

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

