Windsor

Hey guys! I was bored so I decided to upload a few things that I drew a few days ago! This is a shipping character I made for my gf :iconalisha-kun:‘s character, Quinten! I am typing this on a phone, so forgive me for not being able to make a proper reference

20160911_225548.jpg

Name: Windsor Iris Starlight

Type of Pony: Earth Pony

Cutie mark: Cricket Ball and Paddle

Colors: Lavender (skin) Baby Blue (hair) Light purple (eyes)

Shy, reserved, protective, neat

Status: Taken ( Quinten Moonlight, owner: :iconalisha-kun:

He’s gay! C: ( both ways c; )

My Little Pony is the property of Hasbro, Friendship is Magic created by Lauren Faust, picture and character was drawn by moi, with the help of a video tutorial on YouTube

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

