Realistic Body?

Ehhh  :icontungleregrea: demanded I do this….

Realistic Body Sketch

Well I failed… She never said whether the body could be clothed or not, so that was one of the reasons why I didn’t draw a girl, which the other reasons are:

I suck at drawing girls

and what would people think if they saw me looking intently at a picture of a girl? Sure I’m using her as a reference to draw, but THEY WOULDN’T KNOW THAT! I’M NOT WEIRD I TELL YOUUU!!

I also watched Batman V Superman… it was amazing…

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

