How Does This Work??

Volk in a meme anime

I’m never gonna survive high school am I?

Lol well I made this meme last night… couldn’t upload it cause internet issues though…

Literally the story of my life! (Technically 4 girls, but one simply said they had feelings, but not HUGE ones) Not as in year years, but in numbered years (2014, 2015, 2016) How is this possible? I’m such a nerd, I never talk much, I am EXTREMELY SHY when it comes to talking to females… Am I really that well liked?

At this rate, it wouldn’t be surprising if I had a yandere after me! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA….. I’m scared now…

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

