Glitch, Parker, and Volk

Hey guys! Here’s a late Christmas gift for my pal :iconashie00:! This is a picture of Glitch, her younger sister Parker, and Volk sitting on a couch in Volk’s palace (they’re watching Go Diego Go, btw.. DEAL WITH IT!!!) This is based on an ongoing rp between me and her btw.

Glitch Parker and Volk

 

Now I know I kinda failed on Glitch.. and I didn’t have a reference of Parker (but thank goodness for her excellent work at describing her!) but.. eh I hope its pretty decent.. Hope you like it, pal!!

Glitch and Parker belong to :iconashie00:

Volk the Chameleon belongs to MOI

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

