Volk Hugs Linnea

Hey guys! Here’s a late Christmas gift for :iconlinneath:! This is a pic of Volk huggigng her.. cause she’s been going through something lately…

Linnea hugs Volk

 

OMG I FAILED SO BADLY!!! I didn’t have a proper ref .. and I had to improvise (I’m not even sure she wears this anymore! LOL).. and I don’t have skills… SOMEONE LEND ME SKILLS I’m kidding.. but seriously I failed so hard and I got lazy so yeah… but even so I do hope you at least.. partially like it, Linnea..

Linnea/Lea the Hedgehog belongs to :iconlinneath:!

Volk belongs to MOI!

Seriously check out her adorable art it is so amazing!! And don’t forget to comment cause she is so nicee!!!

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

