Adelaide

Hey guys!! Here’s a (late) Christmas gift for another one of my very 1st friends on DA, :iconsweetblossoms1:!!!!

Adelaide

I drew a picture of her OC/Persona, Adelaide/Hunter!! 1st of all I used an older design so sorry if this isn’t her present design.. Plus I didn’t know which shade of blue her skin was so I just chose one.. sorry for that too… *sigh*

Also I wanted to put her in a battle pose, but I don’t remember what kind of weapon she uses.. a bow and arrow maybe idk.

I hope you enjoy this..

Adelaide belongs to :iconsweetblossoms1:!

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

