Happy Birthday Grandma..

Hey guys…

A few months ago.. something horrible happened.. you may or may not have heard but here it is for those who haven’t heard..

https://deviantsonic.wordpress.com/2015/09/12/worst-day-ever/

So… yeah I’m still very sad right now.. Anyways.. today is her birthday.. and I made this picture of her as tribute..

Grandma

I know it isn’t very good but.. I used the picture that was used on her obituary as reference.. my gosh I physically cried while making this.. there are actual tear drops on the paper!

She was an amazing person. I was so lucky to have her. you know one of my pals on deviantart, Cute-Labradorite has this grandma that sounds pretty awful. I wish her grandma could’ve been more like mine..

So anyways…. happy birthday Grandma.. thank you for everything..

*sits down in corner and cries*

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

