Volk in Anime Universe Drawn

Hey guys! Remember that pic I posted a few months ago?

https://deviantsonic.wordpress.com/2015/06/01/volk-in-the-anime-universe/

WELL NOW I DREW HIM!!!

Anime Volk Drawn colored

 

 

So in this universe he’s kind of a dandere who is easily worried, but just because he’s shy doesn’t mean he’s weak. Anger him and he will beat you down like a tsundere would if you called them cute..

 

I always fail at drawing glasses..

Volk belongs to me ^-^

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

