Summer the Butterfly-Bat

Hey guys!! Here is a little something for That-Magical-Girl of deviantART!

She wanted a pic of one of her OC’s, so I chose the newly regenerated Summer the Butterfly-bat! (oh my gosh if I ever get the permission to draw this character again I MUST make that scene)

Summer Magical Girl colored

 

 

Hope she enjoys it! This character is the sole property of That-Magical-Girl!

If you wanna draw her oc: http://that-magical-girl.deviantart.com/journal/can-anyone-draw-my-characters-572802125

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

