Death Moon Main Command Center

Here is the main command center in the Death Moon:

Death Moon Main Control Center

and here is one if you want the centermost computer more blackish

Death Moon Main Control Center blackish

I will tell you what these computers do if you ask in the comments! So.. much.. equipment.. and there’s about 300 more rooms of this stuff as well!!

You may use this background for ANY PICTURE YOU MAKE!!! Just credit me if you do, and please send me a link of your finished product! I would love to see how you used my background in your awesome creations!!

CIAO FOR NOW!!!

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

