There’s A Girl In the Boys’ Bathroom

Hey guys.  If you are one of those extreme feminists who think all men are pigs (which they aren’t you morons) you will not believe what happened.

Before you read this, keep in mind that I have never set foot in the bathroom of the opposite gender, unless I had to go with my mom, but that last happened when I was 3 so…

Now, I was in the Boys’ bathroom, not to use it, but to keep some blasted girls from touching me. We were all in the Gym for free time to use as connections (don’t ask why I have officially no clue) 2 girls had found my hiding spot and just started touching me. IDK why those girls want to touch ME so badly, cause I’m a nerd. Why not go after the popularer (yes, really) guys?

Anyways, I had decided to seek refuge in the boys’ bathroom because they can’t go in there. They had soon brought more of their friends and I was still in the boy’s bathroom to hide. I just wanted to draw that’s all. So, while I was still in, one girl (no names will be disclosed) just swiftly came in, touched me on the shoulder, and ran out, laughing. I was like, “PERVERT!!!”(Don’t worry, my pants were up..)

Luckily, one of the coaches told them to LEAVE ME ALONE!!! Finally, some peace in this place. But come on. They would sacrifice their dignity for that, COME ON!!!!

Keep in mind that I am not attracted to other boys. I just don’t like girls touching me! IT’S WEIRD!!!!

One thought on “There’s A Girl In the Boys’ Bathroom

  1. Pingback: Reblog Fail | Galactic Penguin Force

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

