Volk Meets Megan

Now if you’ve heard about Megathehedgehog1996, you know that his sister, Megan, was banned for no apparent reason on deviantart LONG before I was interested. In this picture I drew myself on paper, scanned it to my brother’s computer, and edited on pixlr, I actually meet her in her sonic form, as I think she is still living on deviantart somewhere…

Volk meets Megan

Yeah. If you look closely, Volk’s eyes are different. That’s because this is before I changed the eyes to sonic-styled after I stopped trying to replicate Espio’s.

Hello Commenter, I'm Listening (or reading)

